You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 myths of what it takes to succeed on Steem

in #steem7 years ago

I also saw some posts with only a few pictures, and a few lines with way more attention than some great articles I tumbled across. I'm still learning how this platform works. This article was very helpful. It's going to take a little getting used to but I like it so far. I'm sure I will get the hang of it and you will too.

Sort:  

Noticed this also. Some great content sometimes gets picked up, sometimes not. But those rubbish posts highly voted are just ... posts of those who have loaded friends, whale friends voting for whale friends regardless what the content is. This is a weakness of this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45