You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Launch a Steem Power Backed Smart Media Token!

in #steem6 years ago

hello @jerrybanfield, I think everyone in the Steemit community should be grateful for the concern and dedication of you great influence and vows ... to develop tools that improve every day Steemit, I agree that we should present quality post more not in quantity. But I also think it is necessary for you, the great ones, to sanction in one way or another all those who take advantage of someone's talent, who is starting by promising awards that do not comply. , be it a whale or a little fish, I have realized that it has happened ... I suggest a space for denunciations, to study and enter the powerful, the curators and judges decide the sansión.I believe that this would give much more stability , trust and credibility to the Steemianos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58