You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago

Good day sir, you are doing a really great job. The girlsfoundation is seeking partnership and financial support from the steemjet community. We have done lots of project that has promoted steem and steemit in a lot of way and also support people in need.
We are about embarking on a project "empowering women in agriculture" . The aum of this project is to encourage and assist farmers by doing that it will increase productivity. This project will be carried out both in Nigeria and Ghana.

We will really appreciate your support sir @dimimp.
Thank you very much

Sort:  

Thanks for cashing me out.
Boss @dimimp am in space force 1 (sf1), you sent 250 steem to me, the cast out for sf1 is 1000steem. I know this is a mistake, and am sure you will fix it by sending me the balance of 750steem. You just removed my steempower, that means you have never cash me out before.
I will be happy if this can be fix. Thanks in advance
#Sf1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48