Wednesday, June 28, 2017

in #steem7 years ago

Well, just came back to steemit and am waiting for my decision to be taken off of the blacklist. There seems to have been some misunderstanding a few months ago and I was accused of copying and plagiarising. I must admit that I was not entirely familiar with all the rules and regulations as I was a newbie. I have made my plea with on the chats to reconsider having me blacklisted.

As I stated, I was new to the site and wasn't sure of all the rules. On numerous occasions i actually inquired with the steem watchers as to what i was doing wrong - never really got any answers except the automated bot replies.

Anyhow, i am not playing the blame game or denying anything. I have taken the time to red the FAQ's and rules on the site. If i really wanted to hide i would have simply created a new account and gone from there, but i truly want to say i was unaware and new to the site.

I hope they reconsider and i want to apologise if anyone feels threatened or annoyed - totally not done on purpose. This is a learning curve for me. Not an avid blogger or social media person. Steem is my first and i am a newbie to this world. Social media virgin.

Anyhow, long story short, just wanted to put that out there and get my conscious clear.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65