Thank You So Much Steemit!!! New Toy 😊

in #steem6 years ago

Hi everyone,

I have recently cashed out a little of my Steem to be able to treat myself and get some more motivation! I wanted something that I could play with but also help me in the Steemit platform.

I saw a few drones while I've been out and about shopping but never really had the disposable money to just do it. After taking out a bit of Steem I decided to treat myself and it has now arrived woooo!!!

It has a pretty good camera on it too for the price that I paid so hopefully can get some good pictures to upload on to here when it's light outside!

Thank you again so so much for your continued support and hope everyone has a great day 😊

image
![image](

Sort:  

A good toy! Now You can make many interesting pictures and share with us. I wish You success!

That's the plan mate!
Will be posting some soon keep a look out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25