You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Changing Paradigm Of STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you for this @taskmaster4450. I think I actually understand most of it, which is unusual when I read about such things. 😁

I may have to read it a couple of times though just to get it straight in my head and try and understand the delegating bit.

I've been considering delegating to @actifit but I'm not sure if that is a better use of my Steem Power than keeping it powered up in my account.

My only goal at the moment is to increase Steem Power but there seem to be so many options around for how to do so.

So far I've just powered up what I've earned and bought a bit the last couple of days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88