You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Votes

in #steem4 years ago

what do you mean "the 30 active witnesses on the list below"? There are way more than 30. Do you mean you have selected everyone on the list from blocktrades down until you hit a total of 30?

Sort:  

Yes :)

Sorry, I'm tired - been listening into PAL for 6 hours or so.

Blimey. Is that still going on? 😱

Yes, developments are taking place :)

Interesting. I shall look forward to hearing all about it but, for now, I'm off to bed . . .

A good call, night night

falls down laughing
6 hours? omg.

I've changed quite a few votes. Keeping some lower ones. Interested to see what happens!

I think it might be an all-nighter - not for me though, bedtime!

Good on you, let's see :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43