You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steem at the Excel Online Summit - How do you think I did?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I had no idea there was an Excel Online Summit.

I'm behind a firewall right now ... but when I get home, I'm going to give it a look.


I made the jump from Lotus 123 to Microsoft Excel when I had the opportunity to beta test Windows 95. I've been hooked ever since.

Have you looked at https://beta.steemit.com/communities yet? I think that an Excel Community would thrive!!!


Edit: I just watched your interview. You were amazing!!! "The most valuable upvote on the web". I think you almost made Sohail's brain explode!!!!

Sort:  

Hi @gikitiki and thank you so much for watching the interview. I am glad you liked it.

I set up a community for Exccel not so long ago. its is open beta for anyone with a steem account so you can log in and have a look. https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-102332

Awesome. I just joined.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65