You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This STEEM Bonanza Rally is Just the First Strike: A Riveting Technical Analysis Update!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Steemit is the premiere crypto product -- the first blockchain killer app.

Nothing else is going to attract the mainstream.

Not BTC. It had its chance.

Sort:  

Agreed. It brings crypto to the masses. Steem was my first crypto that I ever acquired!

damn straight...lol uve made so much money in the last few days

u dont even post !

want me to write up some article for you to post? u should be psting everyday! start woith your story! how u turned 30 grand into 100 grand in a few days by just buying steem

make an introduction post like this!!!!! u sain that for later till u have more followrs? ill resteem ur intro post to all my hundreds of followers and ill blast it to my 1000s of facebook and instaggram followers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69