[tip]How to make gif easily!!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello, I am chanki
It isn't hard to make gif file but many of my followers want to know about this,
so I post this.

I am not good at English, so my translation can be wrong.


I used this picture my previous posting.

1. Where is Download site?


http://blog.bahraniapps.com/gifcam

This is Official website.
I recommend to download this site.
because not in official site's file can be include viruses and adware.

into the site, you may not find download link.
so I attached picture. click the highlightened link.
You can also find "ctrl+f"

캡처.PNG

wow, It is very small size. just 699kbytes.

2. Basic usage


I show you the basic usage of this program.
I make the gif and show you the preview of my example file.
GIF.gif
you just click rec botton, and stop.
and you want to save, you just click save.

3. Edit botton


3.PNG
disappear green screen you can see like this.
It look so comfortable to edit.

2.PNG

4 At the end...


If you ask me within a week, I will revise the contents.
if you want to a question, you can leave a comment.


https://steemit.com/gift/@goodam/share-follow-image-button
(@goodam's follow botton posting)
Thanks to @goodam to make follow botton.

follow me!if you press this botton you can follow me .

Thanks . this post is cool? please upvote me!

Sort:  

you;re welcome~~

Hey thanks for sharing. Nice gif creating tool

oh thanks man~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22