You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Creating the best odds for yourself to win! (New giveaways!)

in #steem7 years ago

Just stumbled across your account and I have to say it is very impressive how much you have grown in as little as 31 days! Unfortunately I have not as much time as I would like to be active here on Steemit, but I always try to be as consistent with providing content and commenting as possible. Will surely follow you along! Cheers

Sort:  

Hey @ggorwell! Well then I am glad you stumbled here! Awesomeness.

Thank you for your kind words. To be honest, I don't feel like my results are ever good enough :P Many people tell me I push myself too hard, but I enjoy it :)

No worries about your time issue. I have noticed that time isn't the real issue.. But rather focus. You don't need an entire day to be able to be productive here.. You can get things done with about 1-2 hours in your spare time. If you sleep 8 hours, just sleep for 6 hours, and grind in those extra 2 hours :)

If you scroll down my blog, you will see I made a post or two the other day on this very concept :)

Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48