You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Blockchain maintenance: DTC token sale update

in #steem5 years ago

does anyone know how to claim Dtube account from steem account? Mine is stuck on please wait when its on stage 2 verification and I can't get pass it no matter how many tries.

Sort:  

The process was non functional with the STEEM issues. It seems that everything is working 100% okay again, I recommend to restart the onboarding process from step 1 (make new key and save it again)

Just to be sure I’m in good standing, I’ve been signed into my steemit and Dtube for quite some time. When I click on the menu, it slides out and shows that I’m signed into both. Just making sure that I’ve claimed my Dtube account?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, if you're logged on the DTube chain then it means it's good, just be sure you have the key backed up somewhere safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97