You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem's market cap per active user is 150x greater than Facebook's!!!

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Facebooks unoriginal and stolen content is still 99% greater than steemits, I bet.

Its kinda funny, I listened to reddits advice years ago to:

  1. delete facebook
  2. hit the gym
  3. lawyer up

the 3rd one I didn't have to do since I don't live in the U.S. but the other advice was great and ever since I deleted my facebook account I feel I have gotten a lot less brain waste filled in my head.

Its kinda ironic now that even reddit is falling through the facebook hole, even youtube is only getting worse and worse every day.

Glad to be part of a new and fresh movement that will take over the internet of things in the future! Long live steemit!

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. lol, delete facebook and hit the gym. That is some solid life advice, I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71