You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on the Upcoming Fork

in #steem4 years ago

Me gusta aquí. No vivo de lo que gano aquí, solo me gusta el contacto con las personas que conozco aquí. Seguiré en el camino. Veré hasta donde me lleva. Si es para mal, yo lo escogí. Si es para bien también lo escogí. Veré lo que pasa y como pasa. Mientras consiga personas con quien comunicarme y seguir concursando, lo seguiré haciendo. Gracias @wakeupkitty por invitarme a leer esta publicación.

I like it here I don't live on what I earn here, I just like the contact with the people I know here. I will continue on the road. I'll see where it takes me. If it is for bad, I chose it. If it is for good I also chose it. I will see what happens and how it happens. As long as I get people to communicate with and continue to compete, I will continue to do so. Thank you @wakeupkitty for inviting me to read this post.

Sort:  

You can stay here and try the other too. No one knows what it will be and which platform will make it. We can keep an eye on both if possible but I stay here first and see what I can do next. My connection is a huge problem to me. 💕

So I will, friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63