You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The person behind your Steem

in #steem6 years ago

Estoy de acuerdo en que steemit pudiera convertirse en una plataforma mas alla de los intereses economicos. Desde que comencé a participar he buscado algun tipo de conexion que vaya mas alla y me permita ver al otro a través de lo que escribe; quizas con la esperanza de que podamos construir algun vaso comunicante que nos permita salir del anonimato estilo facebook... ojalá podamos conseguirlo seria edificante.
(I agree that steemit could become a platform beyond economic interests. Since I started participating, I have looked for some type of connection that goes beyond and allows me to see the other through what he writes; Maybe with the hope that we can build some communicating glass that allows us to leave the anonymous facebook style ... I wish we could get it would be edifying.)

Sort:  

I think in time, Steem will develop in many ways that allow more users freedom to use it as they would like. More apps and interfaces will arrive as well as revenue streams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47