You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺I don’t just want followers, I want partners.

in #steem7 years ago

Love, love, love your attitude! Steemit is a wonderful place for people who want to put the work in! When I started blogging on Steemit last year I set a goal to post something every single day, and not just some fluff post either, but entirely original content. Some days I am tired or don't feel inspired, but I just keep going, and it has so become a habit!

Two posts a day is my current goal too, and I wish you luck with all of your Steemit endeavors 😊

Sort:  

I'm so glad! Steemit is an amazing concept!

You set a great goal. It's a tough one, I know by experience right now! Writing 2 original, high quality posts a day can really be tough. We must just punch through it!

Thanks for stopping by! Good to see you here. I'm posting every 12 hours or so, so I hope to see you here soon! I love engaging with you guys. Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71