You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Not Game-Theoretically Correct To Be "Real" On Steemit

in #steem7 years ago

Haha Dave Chappelle, love and miss that guy. Anyways, you have solid point and you are probably one of the first people I have seen that talks about this and keeps it real.

On the bright side, we have a hater free environment that is not always the most objective but at least if anyone wants peace and quiet they can come over to Steemit where people are sensitive :)

Sort:  

"we have a hater free environment"

I'd love it if you could direct me there, as I haven't seen one.

Well you can never have a hater free environment. I was just using that as a figure of speech. I have seen many forums where people are just super toxic. Everything has it's ups and downs. While Steemit might have a lot of fake people at least they are encouraging a more positive environment. I am sure we could still find ways to disagree with each other without being toxic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49