Finally under 1.00 price , this is bad!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

That 1.00 price was a physiological stop loss. Even though it dipped below briefly once a month or two back it didn't stay. Sadly I see us going lower now
And it sucks! IMG_4619.PNG

If the site keeps going down and having problems without growth we will see .50 cents in no time. That will cause people speculating to leave and have another negative effect. I love our community
Please don't down vote just for disagreeing let's have a real discussion

Sort:  

I've invested at much higher levels, and am really disappointed in the site's performance this past week.

As others here stated, it could be a blessing in disguise, meaning, "we're worth attacking". The third of the four stages Ghandi discussed: "First they ignore you; then they laugh at you; then they fight you; then you win."

I have a friend here, the only one of my followers/followings that I knew before here (apart from my wife @countrylover), and she's decided to leave for other reasons. Makes me very sad, like this new part of my life is falling apart.

If it hits 50 cents, I suppose I could invest some more...

Hey I agree with ya! Hey I broke this down more in my Vlog just posted
Def out! Thanks for commenting my friend!

I think people worried about solid coins like STEEM failing would benefit from the scientific and unemotional coin analyses by HAEJIN https://steemit.com/@haejin

Steem isn't solid
I'm s huge supporter of our community and can still admit we are far from secure

So, what do you think we can do to help and avoid a negative stampede that will harm us all?

I discuss it further in my Vlog just posted. Honestly it's gotta start with better site management and security agaisht attacks!


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50