Anyone else sick of seeing this ? Accounts on here who just cut and paste same comment over and over again this spamming Steemit.

in #steem6 years ago

Here are examples below!

IMG_6103.PNG
Same story different account. There's many more! I think we should down vote all spammers! What do u think ?
IMG_6104.PNG

Sort:  

I am a person who does something like this. Often I want to make a comment to support the content creator but, I don't have anything to add to the conversation or I do not have the time or patience to say what I want to. So I'll paste this which I keep on stand by for just such a situation..."Upvoted, re$teemed & following!"... If it's not apreciated then I'll stop doing it however, I know I like it when folks take the time to comment on my posts no matter what thay're saying, good, bad or indifferent.

Just a heads up this is considered spam. You obv are legit otherwise u wouldn't write a thought out reply. My advice to you would be at least change up the reply every day or two so it's not the same thing for months strait. That way when the new spam filters go into effect after next Fork you won't be muted automatically

but honestly from what the core Steemit team has said all accounts that do copy and paste "spam" are going to be muted from all views after next fork upgrade

Just mix it up
Even if u aren't sure what to say
Change it even slightly in some way after a few comments

Thanks for the heads up, I was not aware of that. I'll take that advice & switch it up often. Again, I just want to show support for the content creators that add value for me, like you do.

I know you do! And I know myself I often don't know what to say so I understand 100%
Mix it up a bit and you'll be fine!

amazing post! keep up the good work...please upvote and comme.. hahahaha jk jk.

Haha as I was reading I was like wtf!!! Haha

I haven’t seen much of this on my blogs. Maybe I’m just lucky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43