Oh shoot I just made an incredible mistake...

in #steem8 years ago

I wrote this article about the first Creative Commons Academy Award Nominated film (phew, that's a mouthful.) That didn't get any traction at all. So I sent it to @falkvinge on twitter.

god help me steemit.

He upvoted it.

He's the only person to upvote it.

Why, oh why didn't I wait like 6 hours to do that. He would have gotten his SP and that vote would have sent my post to the top of the charts.

I'm filled with steemit regret.

Sort:  

KendamaGendale too many zucchini tweeted @ 09 Aug 2016 - 05:45 UTC

oh yea my latest thinkypiece is on steemit "Lil Wayne is the second best rapper ever, I don't care what you think."

steemit.com/music/@gendale... / https://t.co/EjHo6GF3ma

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57