Celebrating 200 posts!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

I have been working hard on Steemit and I am proud to celebrate 200 posts!

Its been very fantastic to be on Steem and recently I lso got my first payout.

Still working hard to improve my blogging skills and Hope that you like my posts.

Thank you for reading!

Please tell me what you think about this post. I will appreciate your feedback!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @gemsborg! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Great. Thanks for sharing. I vote for you and begin to follow you. And Resteemed...

Please stop spamming comments. Thank you.

Congratulations keep up your good work!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28