You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can't live eating just candy

in #steem6 years ago

I second a lot of the things you said, I also get discouraged by the lack of actual human interaction on here. After all if Steemit wants to become a social media even better replace other social medias like the annoying FB, it has to be one thing: social. I don't care about the generic comments of bots and spammers but if I don't get a single comment from over 500 followers, then either something is clearly wrong or I don't belong here anymore.

Sort:  

But of course you know I'm going to agree... well I was asking for more human interaction and this post of mine broke a record, so I'm on to something here.

I think people thinking of the $$$$ tends to blind them a bit. They forget about the reason why social media sprouted in the first place. As you said, it was because of the "social" aspect, eliminating that is eliminating its core purpose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47