Interactive Community For SteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

It isn't about the money when It comes to Steem.

Have discussions, compare talk to other people. I feel like if you are organic than you will get

upvotes simultaneously. The more you comment and start talking than the more you will

contribute and learn. It shouldn't all be money. The community is growing be a part of it.

Do more than just post, interact. That's my take on how Steem and it's users will grow as

a community and individuals. Have fun be yourself !

!download-4.jpg

Cheers!

Follow us on twitter for more of this sh*t @GeeksEntourage

Sort:  

I couldn't agree more, new to using Steemit so check out my blog. I've been writing for five years now to inspire and find others to work together with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48