You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM and SBD rocketing together? It's Impossible.

in #steem7 years ago

I read the discussion. I'm confused too.

Especially when you see our rewards still come in 50/50 split. Does it mean witnesses are the ones who get paid in more SBD than Steem now? I have no idea...

I think this whole thing might be explainable in voice chat or even text chat, but via the messages I too just ended as confused as you are as to what is going on.

Sort:  

I believe I am right about it now, and would be happy to chat with you. I'm on discord with the same name as well as steemit.chat

I meant that a chat between you and dragosroua could clear up that chain.

If you write it up, I'd love to read it. If not, I may have time for a chat later on.

By the by, which Discord channel are you referencing? There's a "default" steemit one?

Oh yes, that probably could have been in a chat. Why didn't I think of that... But there's nothing to write about for that thread. The entire summary of how payouts and price feeds work are in this post at the top already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63