What Can I Do TO Promote Steem

in #steem6 years ago

I am saying a special thank you to the #steemjet community, sir @dimimp and the entire departments Under @steemjet, particularly to the organisers of this contest, @steemjetcontest, you guys are just amazing and perfect for the unit you're serving.

unnamed.png
source

I have been particularly thinking of ways to promote steem, as a trader that has some stake you will confirm that when I am talking about universal adoption which in turn cause the price to moon for me.

Firstly, I feel that if some very crazy steps can be effected to promote steem for it to go to some other top exchanges than the ones we have already then it will a major advantage for steem. I know we have steem already in a number of reputable exchanges but if we relent now and feel satisfied then we will not reach the apex we are looking at in no distance time.

From my personal research, I have not seen steem on kucoin and cryptopia yet which are also very reputable as far as cryptocurrency mooning is concerned.

I may not be an expert yet but I have seen many coins moon and gained larger popularity because of being listed in some of this exchanges. People tend to embrace this coins more faster when they see them in exchange, not just exchanges but ones that have stood the test of time like kucoin and cryptopia.

Screenshot_20180604-164448.png

I like you to take a look at QKC that was just announced that it is listed on Binance some hours ago. There has been a remarkable pump and many people have rushed in to buy the coin.

Secondly, I have plans of making steem a means of exchange even in my immediate community. You may feel that this is just a minor contribution but it is all about general acceptance. We are anticipating global acceptance for this coin so any measure we take to make this dream a reality should be done.
Already, one of my friends is aggressively coming up with strategies to grow steem to the point of selling airtime credit for steem. You can imagine that steem is going places in less than no time.

Thirdly, I am building a store online where I will be selling e-book and one of the means of payment will be steem. The site will be blog about ones it's done. Can you imagine what could happen to the price of steem if this major e-commerce sites like eBay, Shopify and amazon accept steem as one of their payment. Whew! We will be in the moon.

This is my contribution to what I would do to promote steem.

Your #Soulfriend
@geekis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63