You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting Abuse and Ineffective Curation: A proposal for blockchain-level change

in #steem7 years ago

That is what I respect most about you. Unlike other exchange services, you are heavily invested in the platform. It is great you are starting this conversation. I don't think delegation business would be a good long-term strategy though. I have thought about it, and for me to be able to buy SP delegation and break even I would have to spend it mostly on self-upvotes rather than on curating. As you have already said that would just encourage more self-upvotes and second-hand vote selling.

But I am sure you have thought more about these matters than me and you would be more knowledgeable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62678.32
ETH 2438.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66