You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rough Sunday Night Action in Crypto Prices. Red Candles.

in #steem5 years ago

Well, my trading portfolio profits for the last 5 months got wiped out and went into a negative. This trading account just became a hodling account. I hate it when this happens. Still optimistic long term.

Sort:  

yeah, I'm thinking of buying.. want to see if it is done dumping first.

Times like these I always long into my exchanges and make sure they are working properly just so I am ready. I also think more about my targets for buying or selling and my current budget for buying if I decide to do that.

Nothing worse than not being able to use the exchnge when I really need to because of any nymber of reasons.

Yeah, I'm thinking of
Buying.. want to see if it
Is done dumping first.

                 - whatsup


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48