Steem Price is on it's way up, lets' take Advantage of it

in #steem7 years ago


Steem price has finally gone up and it is fluctuating between $1.45 and $1.65, this is in fact very good news. I personally think that if nothing bad happens to Bitcoin we should see the Steem price holding up, or even going above what it is currently at. I am hoping it will be around $2.00 by next weekend, my major concern is the Bitcoin issues, but seriously I don’t think that the people who are behind mining and scrutinizing Bitcoin are going to do something that would cause a full drop in the price of Bitcoin.


In fact I think they are going to come up with something that will stabilize the price and make it slowly go up. I don’t believe Goldman Sachs would predict a price increase to $4,000.00 without some basis. Ok, we are talking about bankers here, but bankers always look for profits, and I think I can bet that many financiers already have money invested in Bitcoin.


So all of this would be good news for Steem, so what I would advise is for you to start interacting at a higher level, post more, comment more, vote more, let people know you are here and you trust the platform. All of us will benefit if this happens. The higher the Steem price goes, the more money we make, it is that simple. And who isn’t here for the money?

Sort:  

Rooting for the Steem to rise!

Yeah bro.i love this crypto.but looking for a site where i can earn much like as steemit

I hope you are right about steem will be around $2.00 by next weekend that would be so great.

great post it has my spirits up for all the tragedy going on in the crypto space,thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30