Price of Steem Really Down Today

in #steem7 years ago (edited)




I just a couple of minutes ago started monitoring the price of Steem for today and boy is it down, right now it is at $1.58, but apparently it went as low as $1.45 and it keeps changing every minute, these are the kind of things that get me nervous as I can find no reason for this. I guess all we can do is hope it is a temporary glitch and it will soon climb back at least to where it was last night. Now I have noticed that the price is very unstable, it appears to change without any apparent reason, I guess if someone could spot what causes these variations he would become rich. On the other hand the price of SBD is at about $2.00.



Sort:  

I guess that it is made by a huge speculation. A great time to buy. Steem would most definitely double its price soon.

Well...welcome to the crypto world :)

All cryptocurrencys are down since yesterday exept some but mostly all down time to buy and hold btw im no expert and this is just my opinion

Yip down it is.
See my post @csmit in this regard.

UPVOTED. Please return the favor.

like I told you once before.
Steem
all crypto-markets
ALL markets
are chaotic systems
there ain't no telling
about
chaos

Yes, you are right, but still I would like to find a logical sequence to these moves, it could make me rich.

wouldn't we all?

man is a pattern making animal
that's what we do.
we find patterns in everything
even when no patterns exist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55