I Am Introducing Your Next Neighbour To The Steem Blockchain By 2018; Steemup Delta loading December 20th, 2017

in #steem6 years ago

Today, the 13th of December 2017. Whoopie, the year is coming to an end and everyone is really happy.

Tick Tock..... The clock keeps doing its work as days go by. All road leads to Warri for STEEMUP DELTA.


Gif source.

There have been a whole lot of events and meetup around Nigeria from Lagos, to Port Harcourt, Ibadan, Kaduna, Osun, Ogun but now we are coming to Delta state and Warri to be precise. We are bringing the gospel of steemit to Delta state Nigeria with the mindset of bringing people onboard the steemit train.


image credit

WHY STEEMUP DELTA

SIN (Steemit In Nigeria) went a long way to getting a whole lot of newbies onboard to steemit, but I do not think we have yet a whole lot of steemians in Nigeria. I look up to a country where 1 out of every 3 persons is a steemian and does transactions through the steem blockchain. I look up to getting all the major investors in the country and all the Industry run their finances using the steem blockchain. My goal is to get the companies in Nigeria utilize the steem blockchain.

I am not only targeting investors also, I am targeting the common man as well. I am looking at getting everybody on board the steem blockchain. Like I always say, I want to be able to go to the grocery store to get items and then pay using steem. I want to b able to buy gas and use steem as a mode of payment. I am looking forward to a country where we will measure our economic value with respect to steem. ** I WANT A DECENTRALIZED COUNTRY** where we can determine what we want and how we want it.

Steemup Delta is coming to get Nigerians in delta state come and take a look at a decentralized community, a community not divided by boundaries and borders, a community where we are all one and are called one name STEEMIANS.

Never forget It is also an end of the year meetup with steemit Santa and so many steemians will be present at the event from @ejemai, @ehiboss, @okoro, @michealcj, @destinysaid, @illuminatus, @tojukaka, @steve1122, @bat-junior and many more.




MY PROJECT FOR 2018

I hope the steem blockchain can do a whole lot because January 2018, I will be getting a whole lot of Nigerians to steemit from the elites to the nobles and down to the ordinary man. You think it is not possible? If you are a Nigerian, go and ask who invited you to steemit how he got to know about steemit? he might say "@gbenga introduced me to it". So if I can do that, then be prepared because your next door neighbour will be a steemian by January 2018, plans and strategies are already made, it is just time to kick off.



REGARDS FROM @gbenga




steemit_icon.png discord_icon.png



fancy-line-divider.jpg


Thanks to @son-of-satire for the generic footer

GENERIC.gif
Thanks to @elyaque for my first badge

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-13 um 16.44.32.png

small-4605-5908eb3da2bfa.png

Nigerian community badge by @jodipamungkas
PACKET CURATOR NIGERIAN @gbenga.png

Badge by @royalfinest
gbenga badge from @royalfinest.jpeg

divider.png

Sort:  

Awesome

Thanks a lot

love your vision :D

I have brought a lot of people to steemit, my problem now is how to keep them on steemit. Many already quit halfway with different complaints which I, unfortunately, have no means of solving. You can always get that horse to the stream but forcing it to drink is a technique I'm yet to master. Kudos to you guys. Good job.

Thanks a lot @greenrun, getting them to stay is what we have been majoring on for a while and we will keep it up my friend

I sincerely hope so.

Yay! Steemit delta can't wait

I hope to see you Delta

Let us continue spreading the love of Steemit to Africa.

I love the way Nigerians are passionate about Steemit.
I will continue taking the mantle of promoting steemit to Uganda.

Thanks a lot. We love steemit and steem. I hope we steemitize the economy of the world. Greetings from Nigeria and regards to the Ugandans

Nice post and good vision

Thanks a lot. Enjoy your steemit ride

constantly blown away by the steemians in ghana and nigeria. props for promoting the word of steem over there. that map with the names on is crazy. so many place names!

We are movers and shakers, so expect more from us.... Nigeria has so many street names more than the citizens that reside there.

Thanks for your support @teamhumble, I'm glad you are always supporting.

we need movers and shakers. good to connect with my fellow brothers and sisters globally.

I believe in your ability and vision because you've always prove how capable you are able to accomplish your vision in several ways.

Vision 2018 is a great success already

I hope the steem blockchain can do a whole lot because January 2018, I will be getting a whole lot of Nigerians to steemit from the elites to the nobles and down to the ordinary man.

Thanks a lot for believing in me. I hope together, we can all move steemit to Nigerians

Apllauds
Keep rocking boss

Thanks a lot @jearniepearl. Be prepared because your next door neighbor will become a steemian

Good vision and thought to the members of Steemit Nigeria community. Keep the vision burning @gbenga.. Just saw you online today

Thanks a lot @tarja, Keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76