You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you buy me STEEM ?

in #steem6 years ago

Many questions, many answers. First a disclaimer. I am not testing the market to take the open slot myself. I am trying to spread the idea and ask the right questions.

Second: using a visa service on a personal or small business scale is very possible. Many fintechs do the technical parts. As for making it legal, there should be a country in Europe (not necessarily Liechtenstein or Andorra) where you could.

I believe in the existence of a market: I would be a customer provided I can trust the service a little

I also believe coinbase and friends are under heavy legal constraints that forbid them to accept fiat, that's where individuals may get the power of small scale and decentralization. That's where I like the idea of localbitcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44