My fellow Steemians, Which one are you?

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

I thought you might be interested to see the global reach of steemit and how we have grown!

This is the location of all Loyal Steemit users since the beginning in April.


I'm the larger dot near the bottom of Africa :)

This is day 1 in April. The east coast of the US.

Day 2. Spreading across the US to the west coast.

Day 3. The Virus Spreads across the pond and bejond.

By the end of the week. Loyal users on every continent.

These are the loyal visitors for last week. Which one are you?

Lets hear it for London who were most active last week.

Sort:  

I should be a very small one in spain. :)

I'm the growing bump on the border of QC and the US. :-)

I'm somewhere in that blob along the east coast of the U.S. ... northern New Jersey.

Awesome! Without asking you to be too specific, where are you from? I'm in Passaic county.

I am in Greece ! And I am not alone :)

I would not be on there since I joined in May. But I'd be a tiny dot to the North East of Venezuela.

Look for yourself on the last picture, it covers loyal users (more than 4 visits)active last week, I see a few in Venezuela

Very cool graphics and info. Interesting to see the spread of Steemit. I wish I could do a shout out from some exotic location, but nope. I'm on the East Coast!

All Steemians are true Steemians, even if they don't come from exotic locations ;)

We should add Steem to Plaque Inc. !

That's what it's growth reminds me of too!!

Im in Berlin... so so, not too big not too small :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42