3 hours to go and we now have a serious lead

in #steem6 years ago

We may just be able to pull this off!!!

Thanks for all the great teamwork, and if you still have a final vote don't forget to cast it.

If you have been living under a rock for the last week and don't know what I am talking about here is a refresher:

Steem Needs Your Votes to WIN BIG!

Dear followers,

if you value Steem, please CLICK on:

Netcoins Coin Listing Contest


and VOTE for Steem once a day.

Please do it now, and we'll all win!

Thanks

ps. this succinct portion of the post beautifully crafted by @creatr and repeated for those who don't know what the race is all about.

Sort:  

Not yet, INS ecosystem managed 12K votes in last 16 hours. Their vote casting rate much higher than Steem.

Very phishy activity from INS people. Probably: https://www.votesfactory.com/buy-ip-votes/

@riseofth, that needs to be screenshot and sent with the link to the NetCoins admins. As soon as you can. Of course, we have no proof they are using this, but is seems likely...

Only way to observe the vote farm if the IPs are from a single region and votes are casted in bulks in short period of time.

If netcoins review the voting pattern (which they promised), they should easily able to figure out the scam. Lets see.

Sent an email to Netcoins about it!

Posted using Partiko Android

INS lead is totally fabricated.

It's weird, but I can't go to sleep until this listing contest ends, @gavvet! HA! We're ahead, but I'm still texting all my friends. I don't want to let up until the voting is closed :P

w00t w00t! I voted 6 times :)

Nice.
It's good to see the community standing up.
Steem to the top

awesome job everyone! I seriously might have to stay up to celebrate :D

@gavvet here was my first vote !

This was my 2nd vote !
vote 2.jpg

Here was my 3rd one !

And here is my 4th and last vote !

Posted using Partiko Android

@gavvet I Voted Everyday including Tonight and I know We are WINNERS !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71