You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: Success Is Already GUARANTEED: So Why The Bearishness???

in #steem7 years ago

Thank you for breaking all this down for newbies like me. I followed your advice the day I started and have moved all my earnings to steem power. I like the idea of investing in this platform. It is empowering. And, yes, you are right. Take it from someone who blogged on wordpress daily for 6 years with a large following, there is no pay there. I have already earned more here in a week then I earned the entire time on wordpress. Needless to say, I closed out that blog this week. I am all in on Steemit. Thanks to you and others for growing this platform. Blessings.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment @gatorlynne.

ake it from someone who blogged on wordpress daily for 6 years with a large following, there is no pay there. I have already earned more here in a week then I earned the entire time on wordpress.

This is a statement and a half....it is also STEEM's greatest marketing tactic....I am sure you tell anyone who will listen how you made more in a week on here than you did in 6 years.

In marketing, that is what is called "an attention getter".

Anyone who is remotely interested in blogging or sharing their ideas who hears that from you will have to take notice. Can that same thing happen a few hundred times a month around the world? I think so.

That is why I say success is guaranteed on here even if nothing else is done to the platform or blockchain.

Yes, I agree. I have been talking Steemit up to my daughter for that reason.I truly believe it is the future. It has spoiled me. I went to read an article today off google and backed out from the overload of ads. I'll take Steemit content any day! Blessings and Happy 2018!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31