You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help! How to send Steem mined from Genesis mining to my steem wallet.

in #steem6 years ago

Don't give them your private keys! I have a Genesis mining contract, but not for Steem, and they don't usually pay out until the payments are of a certain size. They will keep a ledger of what they owe you until the value of the mining rewards reaches a certain point, then they will pay you. If you have a small contract, you won't get paid everyday. I was one of the first people to buy a zcash contract and it still hasn't paid.

Sort:  

Thats what I thought. Thank you for your input. I would think that having amassed a total of over 1.0 steem would qualify for a payout. Just trying to make sure I have the correct information in the payout addressess.

So apparantly something is going wrong. My steem balance is being paid out but I cannot find it. .06 steem is being mined daily and being paid out but is not appearing in my wallet. I put my memo address in the box that asks for it and my steem name in the other box. Nothing showing up in my wallet though for a month now. Whoever can help me fix this I will allocate 2 weeks worth of steem mined to you or 1 entire steem. Whichever is greater. I have 22 months of my mining contract left and would like to know how to collect it. Thank you!Capture+_2018-01-27-08-50-10.png

Did you try emailing their customer service? I know they take a while to respond, but they usually do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51