Just bought some more STEEM! I just can't get enough!

in #steem7 years ago

Now that I have been on the Steemit platform several weeks, and continue to deeper my understanding of the platform, my optimism continues to rise. This is the 3rd time I have added Steem to my account, as I continue to want more skin in the game. The tokens announcement yesterday also adds immense value to the platform, and with the price having been beaten down over the past months, I see sustained positive short term growth as the future looks brighter!

Looking forward to meeting more Steemians!

steem.png

Sort:  

I think the early adopters will do very well from steem before the site goes a lot more mainstream. Once that happens the spread of coin will be a lot thinner.

I, too, bought Steem in three separate transactions. At present, I am looking to add more. I feel this platform will only continue to grow.

The announcement of the SMTs is big news. We could see this blockchain be used to the same degree as Bitcoin and Ethereum. Lots of ICOs will possibly be built on the Steem blockchain.

We could see this token valued in the hundreds at some point.

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us!

Hey I'm new to steemit. Are you purchasing STEEM as an investment or to power up and gain more influence? Thanks

Both. As a investor in crypto I see that Steemit has the potential to continue to grow, and as a photographer where I see the benefits of having more influence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27