You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tipU Basic Guide

in #steem5 years ago

Thank you @tipu I signed up and my 100 sp delegation is showed me some awesome things. Thank you and now I'm back to stacking some more funds and will definitely reccomend you to my friends and followers.

And as it is someone also told. Me. About what you got going on here.

No waiting and showing an instant payout? Wow. Besides I'm also earning a increase on the delegation as well. So.

I'm going to let this delegation ride for not sure how long but no plans on ending this experiment! At least not soon!

Again I appreciate it! Voting and sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you, !tip

🎁 Hi @ganjafarmer! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @cardboard!

@cardboard wrote lately about: Cardboard'S Twitter - Feel free to follow @cardboard if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30