You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm giving 150 Steem to my friends!

in #steem6 years ago

Awesome time to jump in. And now you can really help people out and bud up medikatie and girlsofgreen!

Confuckinggratations! Huge jump.

I'm half way so keep giving. Me that help!

Sort:  

Thanks mang! Nothing changes because of this though, between us. I'll still upvote your good content and you'll hopefully still upvote mine. It's not a competition and we're still on the same team.
So just blaze it!
We'll keep building each other up week after week! All this is, is a little boost for the team. Still got a long way to go till the top! : D

Well nice move. And it will help the community and I am glad you are spreading the love and we all yes we all keep growing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56