Sort:  

It's funny you say that because I was literally just stalking you and thinking you might have a good one. Do you see that account trying to stir up action?

Yeah that's my co-host. Bringing the facts behind the headlines is an amazing veteran and activist.

And yeah we are definitely trying to get more people to sign the fda considering rescheduling Cannabis!

CRITICAL please share! https://steemit.com/cannabis/@cannabis-news/federal-cannabis-action-alert

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha. A quick look at the content and I see that it indeed is an activist account.

Smiles. And an amazing one at that! Definitely needs support and help to really get moving and this would definitely make it happen!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool. This will be at the top of the list. I'm going to continue to do my due diligence for a few days and then I'll start delegating more. In the mean time, I'll add to my auto-vote.

Sweet your awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha. Thanks. At least I have one person fooled, lol.

Shit! Doing good things is never loved and always hated!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ain't that the sad truth.

Well keep doing good shit other good people see that and help keep the hope alive!

Like RL from @cannabis-news he is battling health and time to end the prohibition. And got on here when I contacted him.

Now? Some huge things are happening

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63