You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Journey - Some thoughts after 9 months...

in #steem6 years ago

Nice article bro.

  • HF20
    I'm not an expert when it comes to this topic so I can't really write about it. I simply hope these developers of Steemit know what they're doing and only want the best for the platform. Generally, I suppose they are good and intelligent people. I only know sth. regarding the Voting Power and Bandwidth has changed - now it's called Mana and Resource Credits or sth. like that. And I've heard about some other things too but I ain't too much into all of that. I have learned something about it because of you as well. Thank you a lot for that.
  • Cryptocurrencies
    Last quarter should be (way) more bullish than the last nine months. Generally, 2019 should be better. I still think btc could be around 15-20k$ by the end of the year, more or less. Anyway, at first we need those 10,000$. Before that it simply is quite sketchy and insecure.
  • Content crowdsourcing on Steem
    Moreover on Steemit, I guess? Yes, it seems to be a good idea although I really do not have any time for participating at such ideas/concepts right now.

Btw. what is that @steem-ua thing? I read about it several times but I am still not sure what it exactly is - I am pretty sure you have posted about it a lot too.

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by and taking time to leave an insightful comment bro. Steem-ua tries to be a new reputation system which is based on the interaction and relationship of people on the Steem platform. Haha..

Anyway I am really hoping that BTC will break through $10k in the last quarter bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome brother. Nothing too special but just my thoughts about all these topics. Ah, alright. Wasn't sure about that. I'll check my reputation there right now haha

Me too. Btc - moreover we - "needs/need" that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42