You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm going to give away 1,000,000 STEEM for my TRUE followers within the STEEM world

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Wow,
This is really a big bold and selfless step to take.
The love you have for your followers is unmatched and unparalleled to any I've seen before. Looking forward to being like you man, I never saw this coming.

This act indeed captures the depth of your display name.... Steem Angel
Happy travels.

Sort:  

Yes I’m an angel searching for my true followers and contributers :)

Happy Steeming!

Keep up the good work man. You definitely will get rewarded

who gives away 1,000,000 STEEM? That means you have 2,000,000 BUCKS! ;)

And here I thought I was grinding posts for another 10 years ;)

Me and I've more than 2,000,000 BUCKS.

But I'm not going to give it away easily....

If you worked hard for it, why should you give it away. I have worked all my life very hard. Good luck my friend, at least you have a chance to do some charity.

It’s kind of charity and you’ll find out all the details soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28