You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working toward a perpetual income

in #steem5 years ago

I was considering robbing a bank...But after my research realised there's NO tellers in there anymore, and very little money, certainly not enough to make it worth my effort. Bring back the old days I reckon, when a man could make an honest living robbing trains and stage coaches on horseback...Or giddy up crypto! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well, crypto is the wild west, so we are kind of like digital bandits :)

True...I like the sound of that. Still, I'd like it stop being so wild and go the hell up! I've been holding my breath in anticipation since January 2018. I'm starting to get a bit out of breath.

Yeah, I am hoping it is building more energy for the run.

Let's hope.

Not many comments forthcoming these days huh?

Yeah, less comments at the mo, but okay for now I think. Lots of different interfaces splitting attention, still a small community. That'll change.

All the important people comment. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52