You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GSMI - Guaranteed Steemit Minimum Income (The number you should pay attention to)

in #steem6 years ago

Ok scott. I read the WHOLE thing. And I'm going to do my math and honestly. I might even translate this whole thing into spanish If you allow me to. Because yes, I get a lot of people do this for the comments and just to enjoy. But you have no idea how many venezuelans I know come here to make a living of it and leave depressed by seeing the trending and feeling they will never get there but never really sit down to do the math and find out they are already making more than the minimun wage here. This is SOOOOOOO important. Have I already told you, you are the best? Thanks a lot for this.

Sort:  

Yes and then make the formatting even better! Haha
I myself one day will likely do a more simplified version but i needed one post that had all thr math.

Also i am going to talk to @asgarth maybe his project can help us out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46