You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friendships are a piece of cake

in #steem6 years ago

It is actually quite common in Finland that people only have a very close circle of friends but no depth. In my opinion, this is fine until later in life as people drift away or, pass away completely.

This is literally my biggest fear in life. As things stand I have just two friends in the entire World and just can't seem to make more. I'll probably be very alone in the future if I cannot figure something out. My main problem is connection, people just don't seem to be on the same plane as I am.

Sort:  

This is literally my biggest fear in life.

Being lonely I assume is the fear of many. There is a difference between being alone and being lonely though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68