You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (☞゚ヮ゚)☞ My review of all the Nootropics I have taken during more than 2 years.

in #steem8 years ago

Great writeup. I've always been skeptical of these nootropics since some people like to advertise them as miracle pills. Feels like scam to me, though after reading your post I may be tempted to try one of em. Which one would you recommend for enhancing general memory and any reputable website I could read on it fully before I take it?

Sort:  

Because of the lack of Human Trials, Nootropics should be taken with precautions. I wouldn't feel comfortable to suggest more novel compounds, that being said, Piracetam and Noopept are great for starter !

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47