You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quora is Already Trembling and Moderators are DELETING Questions Regarding Steem!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

I think you're reading too much into that one post. Most likely the question was deleted by the author because it was redundant or the moderator for being too vague or badly worded. I've had completely innocuous Quora posts flagged for quality reasons like that. The question "How can I write on Quora when SteemIt exists?" should be worded as "Why should I write on Quora when SteeIt exists?" assuming I'm interpreting the intent correctly

What's more there are dozens of Steemit related questions on Quora.

https://www.quora.com/search?q=Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51