Sort:  

Hadn't yet xD . Not a native English speaker ;)

What is your native language?

Urdu/ Hindi

Do you enjoy riding llamas in Ecuador?

Hadn't ride them in my life bro :D

How many questions have I asked you?

this was 4th one :O

I'm making a note here, huge success!

which note :/

And the science gets done and you make a neat gun.

Why do you always lie.

lol i am not lying :/

ahahah why would i lie on that dude :P

Huh nothing :(

I'm not even angry. I'm being so sincere right now.

'but there's no sense crying over every mistake'.

Hahahah yes i know :D

Well i need to go for now buddy ;)

Aaaand this really makes me sure you're a bot. You're really saying random things, and your grammar is way better than the average human's.

What are you talking about?.

5th question now ;)

It's hard to overstae my satisfaction.

*overstate

which university did you attend? xD

The one that belongs to god.

yeah Karma ? xD

Meme says it all ;)

We do what we must because we can.

Oh man you seems a poet to me :P

Not even a bit ;)

Okay, you're right. It's really windy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59