You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be part of a feature on Steem for VICE Motherboard

in #steem8 years ago

Hey @corintxt - someone told me to come over here and say hello :)
I am @fyrstikken - I joined about a month ago, and this place is absolutely fantastic.

a quick history of my social media life
I´ve got 18,000 youtube-subscribers and 20,000+ twitter followers and 3000+ facebook friends that I am more or less abandoning/bringing over to steemit.com as I´m no longer committed to spend any time on social networks or content-networks that waste my time.

Steemit is where the action is

#steemit is where the action is, and I have a feeling the corporate social medias including a bunch of traditional medias will either die or having to re-invent themselves and become visible on steemit.com to have a future, or end up somewhat like MySpace.

Steemit changes the game for everyone - and since you cannot beat it - join it

I welcome you to take a look at my blog over at @fyrstikken I make cartoons, videos, entertainment, comedy, articles - and will keep doing it for steemit.

To contact me

If you want to contact me directly, please fill out the form at my website: http://fyrstikken.com

Thank You :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22