You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new series by @faddat: SteemLeaks!

in #steem7 years ago

"Downvote me, sure. Yeah, I bet that's totally going to help."

Actually it does help to constantly warn people about you. Otherwise they might get sucked i to your next effort that has every intention of requiring funding...then double funding...then doesnt get done.

If it helps on that if EVEN by not giving u monetary incentive to post your bullcrap, ill continue doing it.

Sort:  

HAH. monetary incentive. We could have a conversation about that in Steem with the in-crowd mentality that goes on about what actually gets money through the mechanism built into steem. In fact, this business was why I started to look for something better to do than be a witness for this bullcrap. And yes, my witness has probably broadcast your crap as well. Thanks for that. Shame that the fact that the system I built for managing a witness got paid less in rewards than it makes for zero monitoring from me, without a glitch.

Hey, why don't you get one of your friends to do to my witness what was done on riot? hm?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35