You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new series by @faddat: SteemLeaks!

in #steem7 years ago

I refuse to read your stuff lately fad. There was a time i thought posts from u were meant to help. Not sure what to say at present.

So ill leave it at this: i have asked you to run things by me if u are goi g to post them to bb. Since u did not, i will downvote this. Please next time do this without inserting beyond bitcoin as a community into it.

Sort:  

Let me be clear: I posted this with the beyondbitcoin tag 100% aware that you'd not just asked me to run things by you-- 100% aware in fact that you had gone further than that, and asked me simply not to post to it.

I am so disappointed in you.

@fuzzyvest: plugs ears and goes "lalalalalalalalalalalalalalala"

you, of all people. Don't you understand I don't like this particular position? Don't you get that this is not the easier path? Who are you and what happened to Fuzzy?

That guy, he cared about details.

Blah blah blah. That is what i see. From now on post whatever shit you want. Im done warning people about you man. But leave bb tag alone unless you have something NOT drama-producing.

How exactly does this tag and this word correlate to some exclusive right someone has? I don't think you can even trademark a word in this way.

The evidence relating to someone breaching by some method @faddat's account on riot.im is not really that difficult to dig up, and it was, if I remember correctly, someone else who allerted him to it.

Personally, I don't know why he is so sure about who did it but when I consider what I know about how he was cut out of the project he was in, why is it any surprise that there isn't really any obligation from his end about this alleged money that allegedly was given to allegedly fulfill a deal which it looks pretty clear to me, either it's pots and kettles or there really is some spiteful shit out there... and I've seen enough generally to know that there is a significant cohort of this kind of vile in the steem community, which is why there is so much ... I mean, what is the subject of pfunk's latest top hit post here?

I know. Pains me, too.

I hope you will get it. I hope you will read through my posts. I hope that the fuzzy I once knew, before I agreed to help him build a front end for steemit, shows up again. But I don't expect any help from you.

That said, quite sure you haven't seen upcoming docs.

Help?????? LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36